Who to Talk to?

Just call, email, or drop in to our Limerick or Cork office to meet one of the team to discuss how we can help you grow your business.
Team member

Dave OHora

Managing Director Limerick

t: +353 (0) 61 370368

e: dave@southern.ie


Team member

Richard Meade

Creative Director Limerick

t: +353 (0) 61 370366

e: richard@southern.ie


Team member

Pat Lemasney

Managing Director Cork

t: +353 (0) 21 4520732

e: pat@southern.ie


Team member

Dermot Breen

Finance Director

t: +353 (0) 61 370364

e: dermot@southern.ie


Team member

MICHELLE GAMMELL

Design

t: +353 (0) 61 370375

e: design@southern.ie


Team member

Séamus Quirke

Design

t: +353 (0) 61 370374

e: seamus@southern.ie


Team member

Philip Healy

Senior Designer Cork

t: +353 (0) 21 4520731

e: philip@southern.ie


Team member

Dylan O'Neill

Multi Media

t: +353 (0) 61 370378

e: dylan@southern.ie


Team member

Kieran O'Mahony

Videography

t: +353 (0) 61 310286

e: kieran@southern.ie


Team member

Paul Singer

Animation

t: +353 (0) 61 310286

e: design@southern.ie


Team member

Lisa Christopher

PR & Copywriting

t: +353 (0) 61 310286

e: design@southern.ie


Team member

Brendan Doran

Account Executive Consultant

t: +353 (0) 61 310286

e: brendan@southern.ie


Team member

Margaret Fitzgerald

Account Manager Cork

t: +353 (0) 21 4520730

e: margaretf@southern.ie


Team member

Mary O'Riordan

Account Manager Limerick

t: +353 (0) 61 370361

e: mary@southern.ie


Team member

Vera Saunders

Media Buyer

t: +353 (0) 61 370376

e: vera@southern.ie


Team member

Edel Quigley

Accounts

t: +353 (0) 61 370 362

e: accounts@southern.ie